home
about us
Events Calendar
exhibitions
ARCHIVES 
classes/workshops

studio rentals

supporters
Calls for Entries 
DIRECTIONS
links
contact us


gallery hours

FRI, SAT, SUN

1—5
(except opening Fridays & between exhibitions)

The galleries are open during intermissions:
Pacifica Performances

SANCHEZ ART center

1220-B Linda Mar

Pacifica, CA 94044

650.355.1894

fax 650.355.1752

 

OFFICE HOURS

TUES, WED, THURS

1—5

 

Participating Artists
Jennifer Alpaugh www.tangerinearts.net/jalpaugh/jalpaugh.html
MGP Andersen www.mgpandersen.com
Alexis Arnold www.alexisarnold.com
Jenny Balisle www.jennyebalisle.com
Janet Barker www.janetarlinebarker.com
Lee Boerger  
Kari Brinck www.karibrinck.com
Reginald Brooks www.brooksdesign-ps.net
Nancy D. Brown www.nancybrownstudio.com
Jamey Brzezinski  
Laura Buchan www.laurabuchan.com
Kathy Curtis Cahill www.kathycurtiscahillfineartphotography.com
James Cooper www.jamescooperimages.net
Rebecca Ellis www.REllisArt.com
Lorrie Fink www.lorriefink.com
Alan Firestone www.alanfirestone.net
Jonathan Fischer www.feather2pixels.com
Lin Fischer www.LinFischer.com
Cynthia Flowers www.aceastudio.com
Kate Gartrell www.kategartrell.com
Rachel Gelenius www.rachelgelenius.com
Janet Bartlett Goodman www.janetbartlettgoodman.com
Heather Goodwind www.heathergoodwind.com
Curtis Hall www.seehall.me
Jan Hanway www.janhanway.com
Fred Holle www.bensco.com/holle/
Ann Hollingsworth www.annhollingsworth.com
Madeline Ibrahim www.madelineibrahim.com
Bruce Katz www.brucekatzstudio.com
Michelle Liccardo www.michelleliccardo.com
Noelle Maline www.oblastprvodce.blogspot.com
Charles McDevitt www.mcdevittarts.com
Stephanie Metz www.stephaniemetz.com
Michael Miner www.michaelminerphotography.com
Pamela Mooney www.pmlamooney.com
Lyle Everett Rushing www.lylerushing.com
Julia Munger Seelos www.juliaseelosgallery.com
Maryann Steinert-Foley  
Denise Tarantino www.roadsidecaching.com
Jennifer Tatum  
Joni Marie
Theodorsen
www.jonimarietheodorsen.com
Chris Thorson www.christhorsonstudio.com
Anna Valdez www.annavaldez.com
Claire Whitehead www.clairespaintings.etsy.com
     
Pilot watches can be simple or very complicated - and rolex replica the latter are actually quite rare. If you like the idea of having various features in a pilot watch that can be useful while on the road (or in the air), then a recent timepiece which exemplifies the appeal of a complicated pilot panerai replica uk watch is the Zenith El Primero Doublematic (hands-on here). Let's be clear that timepieces such as this are rare. Zenith's legendary "high beat" El Primero rado replica uk automatic movement serves as the base for a movement cartier replica sale with a ton of complications - all of which are designed for travel. The Zenith El Primero Doublematic has the time, world rolex replica sale time disc for knowing the hour in any of the 24 time zones at a glance, a big date fake omega indicator, a 30 minute chronograph, and an alarm! All in a handsome 45mm-wide case with a dial that is both classy and respectably legible.